Join Our Newsletter

Exciting Changes Strengthen the Early Childhood Council Network

ECCLA celebrates the accomplishments of Early Childhood Councils across Colorado. We are particularly excited about two new changes this Fall that will strengthen the Early Childhood Council Network:

Morgan County Welcomes a New Early Childhood Council

We are excited to welcome Morgan County Partnership for Children and Families to the Early Childhood Council network! To effectively meet the needs of the local community the Council has partnered with the Morgan County Family Center. Stay tuned for more updates as they continue to develop their local Early Childhood Council.

Bright Futures Brings San Juan County into their Service Area

Families in San Juan County will have increased support for child care resources, family and parents supports, and access to health and mental health services. Bright Futures now serves a six-county region including Delta, Montrose, Ouray, San Miguel, and San Juan counties. Congratulations to the Bright Futures team, board of directors, and community partners on this fantastic accomplishment!

The Early Childhood Council network now represents 62 of 64 Colorado counties. To connect with your local Council, visit our interactive map.

Comments are closed.